The McClure Administration Cabinet

Nicole Pietrzak

Director of Administration

(610) 829-6244

Contact Nicole

Richard Johnston

County Sheriff

(610) 829-6501

Contact Richard

Michael Emili

Director of Public Works

(610) 829-6397

Contact Michael

Nuria DiLuzio

Public Defender

(610) 829-6384

Contact Nuria

Susan Wandalowski

Director of Human Services

(610) 829-4500

Contact Susan

Mary Lou Kaboly

Director of Human Recourses

(610) 829-6346

Contact Mary Lou

Stephen Barron

Director of Fiscal Affairs

(610) 829-6135

Contact Stephen

Ken Brown

Director of Court Services

(610) 829-6244

Contact Ken

Zachary Lysek

County Corner

Contact Zachary

Tina Smith

Director of Community and Economic Development

(610) 829-6310

Contact Tina

Melissa Rudas

County Solicitor

(610) 829-6350

Contact Melissa